array(5) {
  ["library"]=>
  string(6) "0.0000"
  ["result"]=>
  string(6) "0.0013"
  ["book"]=>
  string(6) "0.0000"
  ["slice"]=>
  string(6) "0.0000"
  ["all"]=>
  string(6) "0.0014"
}
Asylum 3-Book Collection | Madeleine Roux | HarperCollins Publishers LLC (US) | 9780062457431 | eSentral Singapore

Asylum 3-Book Collection by Madeleine Roux

Asylum 3-Book Collection by Madeleine Roux from  in  category
Privacy Policy
Read using
(price excluding 0% GST)
Author: Madeleine Roux
Category: Teen Novel
ISBN: 9780062457431
File Size: 53.85 MB
Format: EPUB (e-book)
DRM: Applied (Requires eSentral Reader App)
(price excluding 0% GST)

Synopsis

Here are all three novels in Madeleine Roux's haunting, bestselling Asylum series, perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.

Asylum: Madeleine Roux's New York Times bestselling Asylum is a thrilling and creepy photo-illustrated novel that Publishers Weekly called "a strong YA debut that reveals the enduring impact of buried trauma on a place." Featuring found photographs from real asylums and filled with chilling mystery and page-turning suspense, Asylum is a horror story that treads the line between genius and insanity.

Sanctum: In this haunting, fast-paced sequel to the New York Times bestselling photo-illustrated novel Asylum, three teens must unlock some long-buried secrets from the past before the past comes back to get them first. Featuring found photographs, many from real vintage carnivals, Sanctum is a mind-bending reading experience that blurs the lines between past and present, genius and insanity.

Catacomb: The heart-stopping third book in the series follows Dan, Abby, and Jordan as they take a senior year road trip to one of America's most haunted cities, uncovering dangerous secrets from their past along the way, and realizing that sometimes the past is better off buried. . .

Don't miss Madeleine Roux's all-new gothic horror novel, House of Furies.

Reviews

Write your review

Recommended