[ No Description ]


SGD 32.65

A thrilling romantic suspense trilogy box set from bestselling author Lynette Eason.

Lethal Deception

Having rescued Cassidy McKnight from kidnappers in South America, Gabe Sinclair thought his job was done. But when the danger followed her home, the former NAVY SEAL promised to protect her.

River Of Secrets

The amnesiac patient in the makeshift Amazon hospital looks familiar to visiting American nurse Amy Graham. When Amy sees his birthmark, she knows exactly who he is: Micah McKnight, the presumed-dead Navy SEAL. The man her own mother set up to die.

Holiday Illusion

To save a sick, orphaned boy, Anna Freeman must risk her own life. She must take him to a hospital in a place she fled in fear years ago. Which means telling Dr Lucas Bennett that she’s not who he thinks she is.

Mills & Boon Love Inspired Suspense — Courage. Danger. Faith.

view book